VBC books 4 5 6 collection

Book 4,5,6 Collection (same name)





  Go Back  
  Search Another Name  

Product Description

Not ready to buy all 6 books?

The last three books in the Personalized VeggieTales® Adventure Series. The Adventure continues!

Each book teaches your child important character values in addition to being fun and exciting! After reading the first three books it’s going to be hard not to buy the rest!

Book 4 : Jurrasic Playground

Book 5 : Snow Clones

Book 6 : The Trojan Rocking Horse